لقد تم علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل المفاصل لأكثر من 30 عاما. تدريب أطبائنا هي درجة عالية من التخصص والخبرة في أحدث الخيارات الجراحية وغير الجراحية العضلات والعظام في كل التخصصات الفرعية لجراحة العظام - بما في ذلك العظام والمفاصل ( الركبة و مجموع استبدال مفصل الورك ) ، الرباط ، الأوتار والعضلات والأعصاب. نحن واثقون أنك سوف تشعر كما انك في منزلك مع احتياجات العظام الخاص بك. هدفنا هو عودة نشاطاتك الطبيعية ، والحد من الألم، وزيادة الحركة

وقت الشفاء من جراحة العظام يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا، و يعتمد على نوع العملية. ونحن نفخر في توفير مرضانا مع خيارات الرعاية التي هي الأكثر أمانا ، والأكثر عصرية. مجهزين بمعدات من أحدث المعدات لتقدم للمرضى الرعاية الحديثة.

معظم تنفيذ العمليات الجراحية

جراحة استبدال الورك المشتركة
جراحةعدد الركبة المشتركة استبدال
الجراحة بالمنظار - الكتف والركبة و الكاحل
إصلاح الكفة المدورة
علاج الخارجة صدمة الموجة
النفق المرفقي الرسغي و الإصدار
إصلاح الرباط الصليبي
إصلاح السطح المحدب
إصلاح الغضروف
إصلاح وتر العرقوب
علاج تنس الكوع
إصلاح الصفعة
إصلاح الشفا

ندعوكم لتجربة أفضل رعاية جراحة العظام في مستشفياتنا . اتصل بنا الآن ، حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة للرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا للاحتياجات و التوقعات الخاصة بك

جراحة استبدال مجموع الورك المشتركة

المعروف أيضا باسم تقويم مفاصل الورك ، استبدال مفصل الورك الكلي ( منتدى المجالس الرومانسية ) هو إجراء العمليات الجراحية شائعة نسبيا الذي يعيد بناء و مفصل الورك المتدهورة . وهناك حاجة إلى استبدال مفصل الورك الأكثر شيوعا نظرا ل التهاب المفاصل الشديد في مفصل الورك ، وهي حالة غالبا ما يكون نتيجة الشيخوخة الطبيعية ، والصدمات النفسية الشديدة ل مفصل الورك أو تشوه خلقي في مفصل الورك

استبدال مفصل الورك ينطوي على إزالة نهايات العظام في المفاصل والغضاريف التالفة و استبدالها يزرع الاصطناعية التي تحاكي مفصل الورك . استبدال مفصل الورك يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف الألم و تحصل على العودة إلى التمتع الأنشطة العادية ، اليومية

معظم المرضى سوف تكون قادرة على مغادرة المستشفى بعد 4-10 أيام من العملية

إذا أوصى الطبيب إجمالي هوب المشتركة جراحة استبدال ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا لاحتياجاتك. لا يحتاج مرضانا الانتظار في قوائم الانتظار التقليدية

جراحة و استبدال مجموع مفصل الركبة

المعروف أيضا باسم تقويم مفاصل الركبة الكلي ، يتم استخدام عملية جراحية لاستبدال الركبة لاستعادة وظيفة من مفاصل الركبة المريضة و تخفيف الألم المرتبطة بها. استبدال الركبة هو إجراء العمليات الجراحية التي يتم فيها استبدال مفصل المريضة أو التالفة مع المفصل الصناعي يسمى بدلة . خلال العملية ، يقوم الجراح بإزالة العظام والغضاريف التالفة من المنطقة المتضررة و يستبدلها مع المفصل الصناعي شيدت من السبائك المعدنية ذات التقنية العالية والبوليمرات. استبدال الركبة هي واحدة من أسلم وأنجح أنواع من عملية جراحية كبرى . بعد أيام قليلة من الجراحة ، يمكن لمعظم المرضى العودة إلى ديارهم

إذا أوصى الطبيب جراحة استبدال مفصل الركبة ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا لاحتياجاتك. لا يحتاج مرضانا الانتظار في قوائم الانتظار التقليدية

جراحة بالمنظار ( الكتفين والركبتين و الكاحلين )

جراحة بالمنظار هو إجراء الحد الأدنى الغازية المستخدمة لتشخيص و علاج الحالات التي تؤثر على المفاصل. الإجراء كلها تستغرق حوالي 2 ساعة ولايترك عمليا أي ندبات . هذا هو إجراء العيادات الخارجية ، يمكن للمريض العودة إلى المنزل بعد حوالي 2 ساعة من الجراحة. فترة النقاهة من العمليات الجراحية بالمنظار هي أقصر بكثير من العمليات الجراحية التقليدية المفتوحة

إذا أوصى الطبيب عملية جراحية بالمنظار ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا لاحتياجاتك. لا يحتاج مرضانا الانتظار في قوائم الانتظار التقليدية

إصلاح الكفة المدورة

يمكن أن تصبح في كثير من الأحيان الكتف خلع أو زلة جزئيا من المفاصل، وهي حالة تعرف باسم خلع جزئي . هذا غالبا ما يتطور نتيجة لصدمة injury.Procedure تتم تحت التخدير العام وتهدف إلى إعادة إرفاق وتر العودة إلى الذراع ، جنبا إلى جنب مع إزالة أي أجزاء مفككة من منطقة الكتف

إذا أوصى الطبيب الدوار الكفة اصلاح جراحة ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا لاحتياجاتك. لا يحتاج مرضانا الانتظار في قوائم الانتظار التقليدية

( ESWT )

يسرنا أن نقدم هذا الحل من بين الحلول لتخفيف الألم للكعب من التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية ( نتوءات الكعب) . علاج موجة الصدمة خارج الجسم ( ESWT ) هو وسيلة لتطبيق موجات الطاقة إلى الأنسجة الصلبة أو الناعمة في منطقة معينة من الجسم. هذه التكنولوجيا تحظى بشعبية في علاج حالة الهيكل العظمي العضلي مثل شعاعي اللقيمة و الزندي اللقيمة من العضد ، الوتر الكلسي بالكتف التهاب الأوتار ، التهاب الأوتار الرضفة ، ومتلازمة الأمامي قصبة الساق ، أخيل أوتار ، التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية ، entesopatia المزمن . وهو إجراء غير الغازية التي يتم توجيه موجات الضغط العلاجية في منطقة الألم . معظم المرضى تحمل الإجراء دون تخدير

إذا طبيبك قد أوصى بهذا النوع من العلاج ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من تنظيم الزيارة للرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا لاحتياجاتك. لا يحتاج مرضانا الانتظار في قوائم الانتظار التقليدية

Orthopedics and Traumatology

We've been treating patients with bone and joint problems for more than 30 years. Our trained physicians are highly specialized and experienced in all the latest musculoskeletal surgical and non-surgical options in every orthopedics subspecialty – including bones, joints (total knee and hip replacements), ligament, tendons, muscles, and nerves. We're confident that you will feel at home as we treat your orthopedic needs. Our goal is to return you to your normal activities, reduce pain, and increase mobility.

Recovery time of orthopedic surgery can vary greatly, and depends on the type of operation. We pride ourselves in providing our patients with options of care which are the safest, modern and most minimally-invasive. We are equipped with state of art equipment to provide patients with the most modern care.

Most performed surgical procedures;

• Total Joint Hip Replacement Surgery
• Total Joint Knee Replacement Surgery
• Arthroscopic Surgery – Shoulder, Knee and Ankle
• Rotator Cuff Repair
• Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy
• Carpal and Cubital Tunnel Release
• Cruciate Ligament Repair
• Meniscus Repair
• Cartilage Repair
• Achilles Tendon Repair
• Tennis Elbow Treatment
• Slap Repair
• Labrum Repair

We invite you to experience the best Orthopedics care in our hospitals. Contact us now, so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs and expectations.

Total Joint Hip Replacement Surgery

Also known as the hip arthroplasty, total hip replacement (THR) is a relatively common surgical procedure which rebuilds a deteriorated hip joint. Hip replacements are most commonly needed due to extreme arthritis in the hip joint, a condition which is often the result of natural aging, severe trauma to the hip joint or a congenital deformity of the hip joint.

Hip replacement involves the removal of arthritic bone ends and damaged cartilage and replacing them with prosthetic implants that replicate the hip joint. Hip replacement can help relieve pain and get you back to enjoying normal, everyday activities.

Most patients will be able to leave hospital 4 to 10 days after the procedure.

If your doctor has recommended Total Joint Hip Replacement Surgery, contact us now so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs. Our patients never have to wait on any waiting lists.

Total Joint Knee Replacement Surgery

Also known as total knee arthroplasty, knee replacement surgery is used to restore the function of diseased knee joints and relieve the pain associated with them. Knee replacement is a surgical procedure in which a diseased or damaged joint is replaced with an artificial joint called a prosthesis. During the operation, the surgeon removes the damaged bone and cartilage from the affected area and replaces it with an artificial joint constructed from high-tech metal alloys and polymers. Knee replacement is one of the safest and most successful types of major surgery. A few days after surgery, most patients can return home.

If your doctor has recommended Total Joint Knee Replacement Surgery, contact us now so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs. Our patients never have to wait on any waiting lists.

Arthroscopic Surgery (Shoulders, Knees and Ankles)

Arthroscopic Surgery is a minimally invasive procedure used for the diagnosis and treatment of conditions affecting joints. The whole procedure takes around 2 hours and leaves virtually no scarring. This is an outpatient procedure, patients can go home about 2 hours after the surgery. The recovery period from arthroscopic surgeries is much shorter than traditional open surgeries.

If your doctor has recommended Arthroscopic Surgery, contact us now so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs. Our patients never have to wait on any waiting lists.

Rotator Cuff Repair

The shoulder can often become dislocated or slip partially out of the joint, a condition known as subluxation. This often develops as a result of a traumatic injury.Procedure performed under general anesthesia and aim to reattach the tendon back to the arm, along with removing any loose fragments from the shoulder area.

If your doctor has recommended Rotator Cuff Repair Surgery, contact us now so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs. Our patients never have to wait on any waiting lists.

Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy (ESWT)

We are pleased to offer this state-of-the-art solution to a relieve your heel pain from plantar fasciitis (heel spurs). Extracorporeal shock wave therapy (ESWT) is a method of applying energy waves to hard or soft tissue in a particular area of the body. This technology is popular in the treatment of musculo-skeletal condition such as Radial epicondyle and Ulnar epicondyle of the humerus, Calcarea tendinosis, Patellar tendinitis, Tibialis anterior syndrome, Achilles tendinitis, Plantar fasciitis, Chronic entesopatia. It is a non-invasive procedure in which therapeutic pressure waves are directed at the pain area. Most patients tolerate the procedure without anesthesia

If your doctor has recommended Extracorporeal shock wave therapy, contact us now so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs. Our patients never have to wait on any waiting lists.