معاهد الأورام في تركيا يقدم خدمات شاملة في مجال الوقاية والتشخيص و العلاج لجميع أنواع السرطان. لديه مجموعة الصحة KadıköyŞifa 38عاما من الخبرة والمعرفة في القطاع الصحي و شاركت بالتواصل مع المستشفيات الرائدة في تركيا. و برامج الشراكة مع المستشفيات الرائدة في تركيا تفتح الموارد الجديدة التي ربما لم تكن متاحة لمرضى السرطان لدينا في الماضي

من خلال شراكتها يسر لتوفير إمكانية الوصول الفوري لعلاج السرطان وبأسعار معقولة. نؤكد أننا سنوفر لك جميع الخيارات اللازمة للعلاج و بأفضل الطرق الممكنة

و هذه الشراكة الجديدة مع مراكز السرطان الرائدة في تركيا تمكنا من توفير افضل انواع الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة و المتعددة التخصصات ، والنتائج السريرية ذات جودة عالية ، والحصول على أحدث التقنيات والتجارب السريرية والرعاية مقبولة من حيث التكلفة ، مع الخبرة المتميزة ، والبحث و الابتكار ، و اتباع نهج شامل لرعاية المرضى

نقدم لمرضانا الرعاية الصحية كما نقدمه لانفسنا

الكشف المبكر و تشخيص السرطان

الطب النووي ( الحيوانات الأليفة الاشعة المقطعية و Cintigraphy )
الأشعة
مختبر ( علم الأمراض الوراثية )

علاج السرطان

علم الأورام الطبية
علاج الأورام بالإشعاع

RapidArc ®
IMRT - كثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي
IGRT - صورة استرشادا العلاج الإشعاعي
SBRT - المجسم العلاج الإشعاعي الجسم
SRS - setereotactic الشعاعية
3D- CRT - 3D امتثالي العلاج الإشعاعي
العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي

جراحة الأورام



الطب النووي

الطب النووي هو التخصص الطبي الذي يستخدم تقنيات آمنة وغير مؤلمة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة على حد سواء ل صورة الجسم و علاج المرض. إجراءات الطب النووي هي من بين الأكثر أمانا امتحانات التصوير التشخيصي المتاحة؛ كمية الإشعاع الواردة من فحص الطب النووي هو مشابه لذلك من العديد من الإجراءات الأشعة السينية و المقطعية التشخيص

( التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني )

PET ( التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني ) هو عبارة عن تقنية متقدمة توفر المرضى الذين يعانون من أفضل رعاية مرضى السرطان . هذا الإجراء التصوير التشخيصي مينيملي يمكن مسح الجسم كله في امتحان واحد للكشف عن الخلايا السرطانية

يمكن أن تجد PET السرطان في وقت مبكر عندما يكون أكثر تقبلا للعلاج
يمكن أن تجد PET السرطان عندما انتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم
تستخدم بالاشعة PET لتحديد ما إذا كان علاج السرطان تعمل
يمكن أن تظهر بالاشعة PET إذا كان السرطان قد عاد
يوفر PET صور كيف يعمل الجسم دون العمليات الجراحية الغازية
PET آمنة و غير مؤلمة مع أي آثار جانبية معروفة
A PET المسح الضوئي عادة ما يستغرق نحو ساعة ونصف

كاميرا خاصة بمسح الجسم الإشعاعي و يأخذ الصورة التي سوف تظهر مناطق من الخلايا المنقسمة بسرعة. يمكن أن تشير هذه المادة إلى شذوذ . قد يتم تنفيذ مضان في تشخيص السرطان في العديد من الأجهزة المختلفة مثل العظام والمخ والكلى ، أو الغدة الدرقية. ويمكن أيضا استخدامه للكشف عن السرطان النقيلي

طب إشعاعي

قسم الأشعة لديها مجموعة حديثة من المعدات التصويرية المتخصصة التي تخلق صورا للهياكل والأنشطة داخل الجسم . يوفر قسم الأشعة التشخيصية الاختبار الشامل ، وذلك باستخدام أحدث المعدات الحديثة و التكنولوجيا مدربين تدريبا خاصا وموظفي الدعم

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي 1.5T ( التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي)
CT ( التصوير المقطعي الحاسوب )
دوبلر التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية ( Elastography )
الأشعة السينية
كثافة العظام
التصوير الشعاعي للثدي

مختبر ( علم الأمراض الوراثية )

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الاختبارات التشخيصية بما في ذلك الكيمياء، و الكيمياء المناعية ، أمراض الدم، علم الأمصال ، تحليل البول، علم الأحياء المجهرية، الدمويات المناعية ، و خدمات نقل الدم

لدينا في مجموعة الصحة KadıköyŞifa شراكة مع مختبرات الرائدة في تركيا المعتمدة التي تم الاعتراف بها وطنيا ودوليا

ان اردت خطة علاجية خاصة بك من الاختبارات الاضافية اتصل بنا لنقوم بخدمتك و يمكنك ان ترسل لنا عيينات للتحليل و التشاور بنوع المرض . نتيجة التحليل ترسل تلقائيا إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الباثولوجيا الجراحية
المختبرات الاساسية ( الكيمياء، أمراض الدم و تحليل البول )
الوراثة الخلوية
علم الخلايا ؛ مجموعة كاملة من أمراض النساء / الخدمات غير النسائية
الأمراض الجلدية
التدفق الخلوي
المناعة
علم الأحياء الدقيقة ( بكتيريا ، MRSA الفرز، علم الفطريات ، Mycobacteriology ، علم الطفيليات و علم الفيروسات )
التشخيص الجزيئي ( الأمراض المعدية عن طريق PCR و الكشف عن الخلايا السرطانية )

الأورام الطبية

العلاج الكيميائي

العلاج الكيميائي يعني ببساطة ' العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات " ، ويهدف إلى علاج السرطان أو تخفيف أي الأعراض التي يمكن أن تسبب السرطان . ويمكن استخدامه مع الجراحة، العلاج الإشعاعي أو مع الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي

العلاج الكيميائي إما يقتل الخلايا السرطانية أو توقف قدرتها على التكاثر. العلاج الكيميائي تصل إلى الخلايا السرطانية من خلال مجرى الدم وبعد كل جرعة من العلاج الكيميائي وسيتم تدمير نسبة من الخلايا. عادة ، يتم إعطاء المرضى عددا من دورات من العلاج الكيميائي من أجل تدمير أكبر عدد ممكن من الخلايا السرطانية

إشعاع الأورام

إشعاع الأورام يستخدم الأشعة عالية الطاقة لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. هدفها هو القضاء أو تقليص السرطان الموضعي ( السرطانات التي لم تنتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم ) عن طريق قتل العديد من الخلايا السرطانية وقت ممكن ، في حين تقوم أضرار قليلة في الأنسجة السليمة . الإشعاع يمكن استخدامها وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع الجراحة / أو العلاج الكيميائي

RapidArc ®

المزايا الرئيسية ل RapidArc ® هي الدقة والسرعة. RapidArc ® تركز الإشعاع على الورم مع حماية الأنسجة السليمة . اكتمال كل معاملة RapidArc في أقل من دقيقتين . علاجات أسرع وتحسين دقة التسليم الإشعاعي، بالإضافة إلى تحسين راحة المريض و نوعية الحياة

® يستخدم RapidArc الفوتونات (W- الأشعة ) التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة معجل خطي طبي. وتهدف الحزمة الصغيرة جدا مع شدة متفاوتة في الورم ومن ثم استدارة 360 * حول المريض . هذه النتائج في مهاجمة الهدف بطريقة ثلاثية الأبعاد كاملة

كثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي ( IMRT )

كثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي ( IMRT ) هو الشكل الأكثر تقدما من ثلاثي الأبعاد ( 3 -D) العلاج الإشعاعي امتثالي ، وهي تقنية يضبط شعاع الإشعاع لمعالم الورم ، والسماح لجرعات أكبر وأكثر فعالية من الإشعاع مع تقليل التعرض للأنسجة السليمة المحيطة

IMRT عادة ما تدار خمسة أيام في الأسبوع لمدة ستة إلى سبعة أسابيع. لكل دورة ، و المريض في غرفة العلاج لمدة 15 إلى 30 دقيقة. كميات صغيرة من الإشعاع تعطى على أساس يومي . الجرعة الإجمالية للإشعاع و عدد من العلاجات يتلقى المريض تعتمد على الحجم والموقع ونوع الورم والعوامل الصحية العامة للمريض

العلاج الإشعاعي استرشاد صورة ( IGRT )

صورة موجهة العلاج الإشعاعي ( IGRT ) هو نوع متقدم من العلاج الإشعاعي امتثالي تسترشد معدات التصوير التي تستخدم CT، مما يسمح الأطباء لدمج الصور التي التقطت قبل العلاج مع الصور في الوقت الحقيقي أثناء العلاج. IGRT هو وسيلة لتقديم العلاج الإشعاعي الذي يسلم جرعات دقيقة للغاية من الإشعاع. هذه الدرجة العالية من الدقة هي فعالة في علاج السرطانات معقدة

المجسمات الشعاعية ( SRS )

المجسمات الشعاعية مصممة لعلاج المخ والجهاز العصبي ، وغيرها من الأورام غير صالحة للعمل طبيا ، لا يتطلب التخدير أو الجراحة . SRS متقدمة، علاج السرطان غير الغازية التي تستخدم جرعة عالية من الإشعاع الخارجي واحد الذي يتوافق تماما مع وجود ورم أو آفة . فهو يختلف عن العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي الأخرى في أن تدار في جرعة واحدة كبيرة ، بدلا من الجرعات الصغيرة متعددة خلال فترة أيام أو أسابيع

المجسم العلاج الإشعاعي الجسم ( SBRT )

الغرض من العلاج الإشعاعي المجسم هو تقديم جرعات عالية من الإشعاع إلى الورم مع الحد من جرعة الإشعاع إلى الأنسجة الطبيعية. ويمكن استخدامه لعلاج الأورام الصغيرة، حيث لعملية جراحية غير مناسب. SBRT هو نوع من العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي يستخدم معدات خاصة لوضع المريض و على وجه التحديد تقديم الإشعاع للأورام قياس 2 بوصة ( 5 سم ) أو أقل في أجزاء من الجسم. اكتمال الجسم المجسم العلاج الإشعاعي عادة يكون في 2-3 أيام

3D امتثالي العلاج الإشعاعي (3D - CRT )

يستخدم هذه التقنية التصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد للورم بالتزامن مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الأمثل في تخطيط العلاج و الكمبيوتر التي تسيطر عليها في تقديم العلاج لتتوافق شعاع الإشعاع على شكل الورم. 3D- CRT هو نموذج ممتاز لعلاج أنواع عديدة من السرطان . تخطيط العلاج امتثالي 3D يسمح لتشكيل منطقة جرعة عالية حول الورم في حين أن يجنب الكثير من الأنسجة الطبيعية

العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي

العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي هو من الكلمة اليونانية " brachos "، بمعنى "قصيرة ". تسمى أحيانا " الإشعاع الداخلي ، " يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي مصدر الإشعاع، مثل البذور أو الكريات المشعة ، التي يتم زرعها أو الاسترشاد مع قضيب بمسافة قصيرة من المنطقة التي يجري علاجها. بل هو شكل دقيق للغاية من العلاج و كثافة عالية

جراحة الأورام

يقدم فريقنا جراحة الأورام مجموعة من خدمات التقييم و العلاج الجراحي. إن الجراحين لدينا في طليعة الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات الجراحية المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك جراحة المناظير الروبوتية لمساعدة مرضاهم

Comprehensive Cancer Treatment

Institutes of oncology in Turkey offers comprehensive services in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of all types of cancer. KadıköyŞifa Health Group has 35 years of experience and knowledge in the health sector and has been involved and connected with the Turkey’s leading hospitals. Partnership programs with the Turkey’s leading hospitals will open up new resources that may not have been available to our cancer patients in the past.

Through it’s partnership KadıköyŞifa Health Group is pleased to provide immediate access to cancer treatment at affordable prices. Patients are assured that we will collaborate and explore all treatment options, providing the best care available.

This new partnership with Turkey’s leading cancer centers will enable the program to provide our patients with coordinated multi-disciplinary care, high quality clinical outcomes, access to leading edge technology and clinical trials, cost-efficient care, outstanding patient experience, research and innovation, and a holistic approach to patient care.

We are providing our patients with the same level of compassionate service we would wish for ourselves and for our loved ones.

Early Detection and Diagnosing of Cancer

• Nuclear Medicine (Pet-Ct scan and Cintigraphy)
• Radiology
• Laboratory (Genetic and Pathology)

Cancer Treatments

• Medical Oncology
• Radiation Oncology

    - RapidArc®
    - IMRT - Intensity Modulated Radiotherapy
    - IGRT - Image Guided Radiotherapy
    - SBRT - Stereotactic Body Radiotherapy
    - SRS - setereotactic Radiosurgery
    - 3D-CRT - 3D Conformal Radiation Therapy
    - Brachytherapy

• Oncologic Surgery

Nuclear Medicine

Nuclear medicine is a medical specialty that uses safe, painless and cost-effective techniques both to image the body and treat disease. Nuclear medicine procedures are among the safest diagnostic imaging exams available; the amount of radiation received from a nuclear medicine scan is comparable to that of many diagnostic X-ray and CT procedures.

Pet-Ct (Positron Emission Tomography)

PET (Positron Emission Tomography) is an advanced technology that provides patients with better cancer care. This minimally invasive diagnostic imaging procedure can scan the whole body in a single exam to detect cancer cells.

• PET can find cancer early when it is most treatable.
• PET can find cancer when it has spread to other parts of the body.
• PET scans are used to determine if cancer treatment is working.
• PET scans can show if a cancer has returned.
• PET provides images of how the body is functioning without invasive surgical procedures.
• PET is safe and painless with no known side effects.
• A PET scan usually takes about an hour and a half to complete.

Scintigraphy

A special camera scans the body for radioactivity and takes a photograph which will show areas of rapidly dividing cells. Concentrations of the substance can indicate abnormalities. Scintigraphy may be performed in the diagnosis of cancer in many different organs such as the bones, brain, kidney, or thyroid. It may also be used to detect metastatic cancer.

Radiology

Radiology department has a range of modern, specialized imaging equipment that create pictures of the structures and activities inside your body. The Radiology department provides comprehensive diagnostic testing, using the latest modern equipment and specially trained technologists and support staff.

• MRI 1.5T (Magnetic Resonance Imaging)
• CT (Computer tomography)
• Doppler Ultrasonography (Elastography)
• X-Ray
• Bone Densitometer
• Mammography

Laboratory (Genetic and Pathology)

We offer a wide variety of diagnostic testing including chemistry, immunochemistry, hematology, serology, urinalysis, microbiology, immunohematology, and transfusion services.

KadıköyŞifa Health Group has partnership with Turkey’s leading accredited laboratories which have been recognized nationally and internationally.

If your treatment plan requires additional laboratory tests, contact us for your orders. You can send us your paraffin blocks and slides for pathology consultation. Result of the analysis automatically sent to your e-mail adres when case is signed out.

• Full range of Surgical Pathology services
• Core Laboratory (Chemistry, Hematology and Urinalysis)
• Cytogenetics
• Cytology; Full range of Gynecological/Non-Gynecological services
• Dermatopathology
• Flow Cytometry
• Immunology
• Microbiology (Bacteriology, MRSA Screening, Mycology, Mycobacteriology, Parasitology and Virology)
• Molecular Diagnosis (infectious disease by PCR and tumor cell detection)

Medical Oncology



Chemotherapy

Chemotherapy simply means ‘drug treatment’ and aims to cure cancer or relieve any symptoms that cancer can cause. It can be used alone, with surgery, with radiotherapy, or with surgery and radiotherapy.

Chemotherapy either kills cancer cells or stops their ability to multiply. Chemotherapy reaches the cancer cells through the blood stream and following each dose of chemotherapy a proportion of the cells will be destroyed. Usually, patients are given a number of cycles of chemotherapy in order to destroy as many of the cancer cells as possible.

Radiation Oncology

Radiation oncology uses high-energy radiation to kill cancer cells. Its goal is to eliminate or shrink localized cancers (cancers that have not spread to other parts of the body) by killing as many cancer cells as possible, while doing minimal damage to healthy tissue. Radiation may be used alone, or in conjunction with surgery and/or chemotherapy.

RapidArc®

The main advantages of RapidArc® are precision and speed. RapidArc® focuses the radiation on the tumor while protecting healthy tissues. Each RapidArc treatment is completed in less than two minutes. Faster treatments improve the accuracy of radiation delivery, in addition to improving patient convenience and quality of life.

RapidArc® uses photons (W-rays) generated by a medical linear accelerator. Very small beams with varying intensities are aimed at a tumor and then rotated 360* around the patient. This results in attacking the target in a complete three-dimensional manner.

Intensity modulated radiation therapy (IMRT)

Intensity modulated radiation therapy (IMRT) is the most advanced form of three-dimensional (3-D) conformal radiation therapy, a technique that adjusts the radiation beam to the contours of a tumor, allowing for higher, more effective doses of radiation to be delivered while minimizing exposure to surrounding healthy tissue.

IMRT typically is administered five days a week for six to seven weeks. For each session, the patient is in the treatment room for 15 to 30 minutes. Small amounts of radiation given on a daily basis. The total dose of radiation and number of treatments a patient receives depend on the size, location and type of the tumor and the patient's general health factors.

Image-Guided Radiation Therapy (IGRT)

Image-Guided Radiation Therapy (IGRT) is an advanced type of conformal radiation treatment guided by imaging equipment that utilizes CT, allowing doctors to fuse images taken prior to treatment with real time images during treatment. IGRT is a method of delivering radiation therapy that delivers highly accurate doses of radiation. This high degree of accuracy is effective in complex cancer treatment.

Stereotactic radiosurgery (SRS)

Stereotactic radiosurgery designed to treat brain, neurological, and other medically inoperable tumors, does not require anesthesia or invasive surgery. SRS is an advanced, non-invasive cancer treatment that uses a single high dose of external radiation that conforms exactly to a tumor or lesion. It differs from other external radiation therapy in that it is administered in one large dose, rather than multiple smaller doses over a period of days or weeks.

Stereotactic body radiotherapy (SBRT)

The purpose of stereotactic body radiotherapy is to deliver high doses of radiation to the tumor while limiting the radiation dose to normal tissue. It can be used to treat small tumours, where surgery is not appropriate. SBRT is a type of external radiation therapy that uses special equipment to position a patient and precisely deliver radiation to tumors measuring 2 inches (5 cm) or smaller in parts of the body. Stereotactic Body Radiation Therapy is generally completed in two to three days.

3D Conformal Radiation Therapy (3D-CRT)

This technique uses 3-dimensional imaging of the tumor in conjunction with computer optimized treatment planning and computer controlled treatment delivery to conform the radiation beam to the shape of the tumor. 3D-CRT is an excellent form of treatment for many types of cancer. 3D conformal treatment planning allows to shape the high dose region around the tumor while sparing much of the normal tissues.

Brachytherapy

Brachytherapy is from the Greek word "brachos," meaning "short." Sometimes called “internal radiation,” brachytherapy uses a radiation source, such as radioactive seeds or pellets, which are implanted or guided with an applicator a short distance from the area being treated, such as directly in the area of the tumor bed or tumor. It is a very precise form of treatment and of high intensity.

Oncologic Surgery

Our oncologic surgery team offers a range of evaluation and surgical treatment services. Our surgeons have been at the forefront of utilizing the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques, including robotic-assisted laparoscopic surgery, to help their patients.