مستشفى شفا كديكوي يقدم نهج متعدد التخصصات في جراحة المخ و الاعصاب من خلال الخدمات المتاحة لدينا من التشخيص و العلاج و تاهيل المرضى الذين يعانون من الاضطرابات العصبية . لدينا الاطباء المختصين ذوي الخبرة العالية و اجهزة الاشعة و التمريض للرعاية بالمتضررين من اضطرابات المخ و العمود الفقري و الحبل الشوكي و الاعصاب الطرفية .

كمان أنه لدينا المتخصصين بقسم الاعصاب يعملون بشكل وثيق مع غيرهم من الاختصاصات و خاصة جراحة العظام و امراض الاذن و الانف و الحنجرة و الغدد الصماء ضمن عمل كفريق واحد , حيث يتبعون احدث العلاجات باحدث التقنيات و التكنولوجيا المتوفرة لدينا.

الأطباء متعدد التخصصات من جراحة المخ والأعصاب و الخبرة في جميع مجالات الرعاية لجراحة الأعصاب . يوفر قسم المرضى الذين يعانون من سهولة الوصول إلى تقييم وعلاج الأمراض العصبية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في جراحة المخ والأعصاب .

يقدم فريق جراحة المخ والأعصاب ، الأكثر تقدما خيارات متنوعة و فعالة ل الجراحات ؛

اضطرابات العمود الفقري المعقدة
العمود الفقري والحبل الشوكي
الدماغ و أورام العمود الفقري
تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ
التشوهات
الأعصاب الطرفية
اضطرابات عصبية الأطفال
إصابات الرأس


ندعوكم لتجربة أفضل رعاية جراحة المخ والأعصاب في مستشفياتنا . اتصل بنا الآن ، حتى نتمكن من تنظيم زيارتك للرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا للاحتياجات و التوقعات الخاصة بك.

Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery Department of KadıköyŞifa Health Group uses a multidisciplinary approach to provide a complete range of services for the diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of patients with neurological disorders. Our experienced healthcare professionals in neurosurgery, neurology, radiology and nursing are dedicated to treating patients affected by disorders of brain, spine and spinal cord, and peripheral nerves.

Our neurosurgeons also work closely with other specialists, especially Orthopedics, Otorhinolaryngology (ENT) and Endocrinology. Working as a team, neurosurgeons and experienced support staff use state-of-the-art technology to provide the comprehensive and compassionate neurosurgical care.

The multidisciplinary physicians of Neurosurgery department offer expertise in all areas of neurosurgical care. Department provides patients with easy access to evaluation and treatment of neurological diseases utilizing the latest techniques in neurosurgery.

Neurosurgery team offers diverse and effective, most advanced minimally invasive surgery options for;

• Complex spinal disorders,
• Spine and spinal cord,
• Brain and spinal tumours,
• Brain aneurysms,
• Malformations,
• Peripheral Nerves,
• Pediatric neurological disorders
• Head injuries

We invite you to experience the best Neurosurgery care in our hospitals. Contact us now, so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs and expectations.