مركز زرع الشعر

مختبر زرع الشعر من مجموعة الصحة KadıköyŞifa مجهزة بأحدث المعدات الفنية و الحويصلة FUT و نظم التصوير المحوسب ، لتحسين نوعية الحياة الخاصة بك من خلال جراحة زرع الشعر المتقدمة . لدينا الجراحين ذوي الخبرة الجمالية لمناقشة إيجابيات و سلبيات تقنيات زرع الشعر الخاص بك، و يسمح لك لجعل القرار مستنيرة.

" الحويصلة " ( مسامي وحدة استخراج )

مسامي وحدة استخراج ( FUE ) هو إجراء علاجي كحد أدنى لأداء وحدة الجريبي زرع الشعر ة . طور تقنية سريعة جدا لأنه " scarless " ، " بدون خياطة " الإجراء. يستخدم الإجراء الحويصلة لكمة صغيرة لاستخراج كل وحدة واحدة الجريبي تلو الآخر.

يتم استخراج وحدات الجريبي عن طريق وضع لكمة حول وحدة الجريبي واحد و قطع دائرة صغيرة من خلال الجلد حول تلك الوحدة الجرابية . ثم يتم سحبها بلطف صعودا و بعيدا عن الأنسجة الفضفاض تحت الجلد.

" FUT " ( مسامي وحدة زرع )

مسامي وحدة زرع (FUT ) هو اسم آخر ل " شريط " الشعر لإجراء عملية الزرع . جراح التجميل يقوم بإزالة شريط طولي من الشعر و الأنسجة من الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس التي يتم بعد ذلك تشريح إلى وحدات الجريبي واحد من قبل الفنيين ومن ثم نقلهم إلى مناطق الصلع أو ترقق على التاج. يتم إغلاق الجرح موقع المانحة من خلال تقنية جراحية .

العيب الرئيسي الوحيد للأسلوب الشريط هو أن يتم ترك المريض مع ندبة الخطية على ظهره. ندبة هو الحد الأدنى بحيث لا ينظر إليه حتى عندما يتم قطع الشعر مرة أخرى حتى نصف سنتيمتر. أكبر ميزة من FUT ، وهناك القليل جدا من فقدان الكسب غير المشروع في حين الحصاد.

إذا كنت تفكر في زرع الشعر ، اتصل بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من توفيرها لكم مع كل المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها. ونحن نتطلع إلى مساعدتك في تحويل أحلامك إلى حقيقة واقعة .

Hair Transplantation

Hair transplantation laboratory of KadıköyŞifa Health Group equipped with state of art FUE and FUT equipment and computerized imaging systems, to improve your quality of life through advanced hair transplantation surgery. Our experienced Aesthetic surgeons discuss the pros and cons of techniques of your hair transplantation and allow you to make an informed decisson.

"FUE" (Follicular Unit Extraction)

Follicular unit extraction (FUE) is a minimally invasive procedure for performing follicular unit hair transplantation. The technique developed very fast since it promises a "scarless", "stitchless" procedure. The FUE procedure uses a small punch to extract each follicular unit one by one.

The follicular units are extracted by placing the punch around a single follicular unit and cutting a small circle through the skin around that follicular unit. The follicular unit is then gently pulled up and away from the loose tissue underneath the skin.

"FUT" (Follicular Unit Transplantation)

Follicular Unit Transplantation (FUT) is the other name for “strip” hair transplant procedure. The plastic surgeon removes a linear strip of hair and tissue from the back of the scalp which is then dissected into single follicular units by technicians and then relocated into bald or thinning areas over the crown. The donor site wound is closed by surgical technique.

The only major drawback of the strip method is that the patient is left with a linear scar on the back. Scar is so minimal that it is not seen even when the back hair is cut till half a centimeter. The biggest advantage of FUT is that; there is very little graft loss while harvesting.

If you are considering hair transplantation, contact us now so we can provide you with all the information you need. We look forward to helping you turn your dreams into reality.