قسم الجراحة العامة

يقدم قسم الجراحة العامة مجموعة من خدمات التقييم و العلاج الجراحي. يوفر قسم المرضى الذين يعانون من سهولة الوصول إلى تقييم وعلاج الأمراض باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في الجراحة العامة. ونحن نفخر على توفير مرضانا مع خيارات من الجراحة التي هي الأكثر أمانا والأكثر نجاحا.

خدمة الجراحة العامة في مستشفانا يعالج قسم كبير من الجراحات ، بما في ذلك :

• الجراحة المضادة للارتجاع ( نيسن ، الخ )
• جراحة الفتق
• جراحة المرارة
• عملية جراحية في المعدة
• جراحة القولون
• جراحة الثدي
• جراحة القولون والمستقيم
• جراحة الجهاز الهضمي
• جراحة الغدة الدرقية
• بالمنظار و جراحة المناظير
• الجراحة الروبوتية

خدماتنا لا تقتصر فقط مع البنود الواردة . بغض النظر عن نوع الجراحة التي قد تتطلب ، يمكنك أن تكون على ثقة في قدرات الجراحين لدينا. حيث ان الجراحين في KadıköyŞifa في طليعة الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات الجراحية الغازية الحد الأدنى ، بما في ذلك جراحة المناظير الروبوتية بمساعدة لمساعدة مرضاهم

في الواقع، تم إجراء الجراحة الروبوتية بمساعدة منفذ واحد للمرة الأولى في تركيا من قبل الجراح العام الدكتور يفنت Eminoğlu في مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR . في هذا المثال، ان الجراحة كانت ناجحة للغاية واستجمام المريض و العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية كان ممتازا.

قسم الجراحة العامة لديها برنامج قوي جدا في معالجة السمنة وجراحة الجزر .. وقد ثبت العلاج بأقل تدخل جراحي للسمنة بأنها فعالة للغاية، و تلتزم قسم الجراحة العامة لاستخدام هذه الخيارات علاج جديد لتشخيص المرض وعلاج السمنة.

ندعوكم لتجربة أفضل علاج جراحي في مستشفياتنا . اتصل بنا الآن ، حتى نتمكن من تنظيم زيارة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك وفقا للاحتياجات و التوقعات الخاصة بك. سوف تتلقى الرعاية يفوق التوقعات .

General Surgery

The Department of General Surgery offers a range of evaluation and surgical treatment services. Department provides patients with easy access to evaluation and treatment of diseases utilizing the latest techniques in General surgery. We pride ourselves on providing our patients with options of surgery which are the safest and most minimally-invasive.

The General Surgery Department service handles a wide variety of surgical problems, including:

• Anti-reflux surgery (Nissen, etc)
• Hernia surgery
• Gallbladder surgery
• Stomach surgery
• Colon surgery
• Breast Surgery
• Colorectal Surgery
• Gastrointestinal Surgery
• Thyroid Surgery
• Laparoscopic and Endoscopic Surgery
• Robotic Surgery

Our services are not just limited with the listed items. No matter what type of surgery you may require, you can be confident in the abilities of our surgeons. KadıköyŞifa Health Group’s surgeons have been at the forefront of utilizing the latest minimally invasive surgical techniques, including robotic-assisted laparoscopic surgery, to help their patients

In fact, Robotic-assisted single port surgery was performed for the first time in Turkey by general surgeon Dr. Levent Eminoğlu at KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital. In this instance, the surgery was highly successful and patient recuperation and return to normalcy was excellent.

General Surgery Department has a very strong program in Obesity and Reflux surgery. We can also perform less invasive procedures for Obesity and Reflux treatments. Minimally invasive treatment for Obesity has been proven to be highly effective, and General Surgery Department is committed to utilizing these new treatment options to diagnose, stage and treat the obesity.

We invite you to experience the best surgical treatment in our hospitals. Contact us now, so we can organize your healthcare visit according to your needs and expectations. You will receive care beyond expectations.