THE PLACE WHERE TECHNOLOGY TOUCHES PEOPLE

شفا كديكوي لديها 38 عاما من الخبرة مع التكنولوجيا المعاصرة لكل فترة و الخبرات الكفئ و الاهم من ذلك جل اهتمامهم هو صحة الانسان و الانسانية .

الراحة التامة للمريض بمستوى 5 نجوم

خلال خبرتها 38 عاما في مجال الضيافة و التكنولوجيا المتقدمة فإن شفا كديكوي مصدر للحصول على التفاصيل الطبية و جعل المرضى اكثر راحة .

ويهدف المستشفى بأكمله لتوفير للمريض مع كل وسائل الراحة ، وصولا الى أصغر التفاصيل، لضمان رضا الأمثل أثناء الإقامة في المستشفى. من غرفا أنيقة ومشرقة ، من الألوان إلى استخدام مواد ذات جودة ، كل جانب من جوانب المستشفى وقد صمم معماريا لتقدم للمرضى راحة 5 نجوم.

البناء الذكي العمارة

العمارة الذكية من مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR و بنيتها التحتية الميكانيكية متوافقة مع أحدث التقنيات . نظم تقدمه الآلي ترصد باستمرار منطقة بها 10،000م² . وقد تم استخدام تكنولوجيا البناء الذكي و عناصر التصميم الصحيح هندسيا في جميع أنحاء الوحدات الطبية و مناطق الاسترخاء ، لتوفير الراحة للمرضى .

النظام الآلي للمبنى لديه المواصفات التالية :

التدخل السريع في أي الأعطال وحالات الطوارئ :

• نظام أتمتة كامل من المبنى يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الإنترنت من أي جهاز كمبيوتر ، من خلال عدد غير محدود من المستخدمين. يتم تمثيل عطل كهربائي أو ميكانيكي المركزية و أي التحكم في المناخ بواسطة رمز الذي يكون مرئيا للمستخدم. لديه أيضا قدرات نظام الرسائل القصيرة و البريد الإلكتروني بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين الإبلاغ عن الأعطال. ونتيجة لذلك ، وتعطل يمكن حلها بسرعة أكبر.

• في حالة نشوب حريق ، سيتم عرض رمز النار المتحركة بسهولة مرئية . هذه الميزة تساعد على الإسراع في تنفيذ الاحتياطات اللازمة .

• في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو عطل ، ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي للنظام واثنين من المولدات المتزامنة يمكن أن يستغرق أكثر الحمل الطاقة كاملة من المبنى. يمكن أن البنية التحتية الكهربائية للمبنى توفر نقاط بعد مع كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة و تلعب دورا في الكشف بسرعة سبب أي عطل .

• وقد تم تجهيز جميع غرف المرضى مع زر استدعاء الممرضات ونظام كود الأزرق ، اتصالات عن طريق سلك ل جميع البنوك الطبية، و جهاز الجوال في حالات الطوارئ للتواصل مع الفريق الطبي للمريض ، وتحديد الغرفة و يقدم تقريرا في وقت رد الفعل .

يتم التحكم في التعديلات البيئية من قبل المستخدم :

• هناك الحرارة في كل غرفة المريض والتي يمكن تعديلها من قبل المستخدم وفقا ل تفضيلاته درجة حرارة معينة .

• في أجزاء حساسة من المستشفى مثل غرف العمليات ، وقد تم تركيب لمس فريقي مع الساعات والضوابط بسهولة مرئية ل ضبط درجة الحرارة ضغط الغرفة ، وفقا لتفضيلات الطبيب . لوحات هي خالية اليدين ، ويمكن أيضا تسهيل المكالمات الهاتفية . يتم التحكم في الإضاءة و الموسيقى التي قد تكون لعبت خلال العمليات أيضا عن طريق هذه اللوحات حر اليدين.

تسيطر الصحية ماء:

• النظافة المياه هي قضية حساسة في المستشفيات. وبالتالي، يجب أن يكون الماء الذي يستخدم قدرا من الكلور المضافة إليه لضمان خصائصه الصحية .

كفاءة الطاقة :

• جانب من جوانب كفاءة الطاقة، و توفير المحركات تردد التشغيل مع كميات كافية من الطاقة. من خلال النظام نفسه ، فمن الممكن لمراقبة الطاقة التي يجري استخدامها . يتم تصفية الهواء النقي التي يتم تقديمها إلى غرف المرضى لتنظيفه قبل أن تصل إلى المريض . يتم مراقبة نظافة المرشحات من قبل النظام بحيث يمكن تغييرها عندما تصبح قذرة.

HEPA تصفيتها يستخدم في جميع أنحاء المبنى

الاستفادة من VAV ( حجم الهواء المتغير ) نظام التحكم في المناخ لتنظيم نوعية الهواء ، وليس فقط في غرفة العمليات لدينا، ولكن في مبنى المستشفى بأكمله.

وفقا لتفضيلات كل غرف المريض أو القسم الطبي ، يمكن للنظام VAV تقديم هواء صحي مفلتر HEPA إلى أي منطقة ، وكذلك السيطرة على الدفء أو البرودة من مسافات مختلفة. المعدات VAV ، والتي هي في استخدام معيار في الولايات المتحدة ، وكان يستخدم في تركيا للمرة الأولى في المساحات المشتركة و المناطق الطبية في مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR . سابقا، كانت تستخدم النظام الوحيد في مقر جامعة ايجة الجراحية ، في 29 مسرح التشغيل. لأن النظام هو في عملية مستمرة ، يمكن للبكتيريا لا تتكاثر في نظام الترشيح لها . هو الآلي بشكل كامل ، و ليس فقط يوفر بيئة داخلية مريحة ، ليلا ونهارا ، في كل الفصول ، و لكن أيضا لحسابات التوفير في تكاليف الطاقة.

وبلغت ذروتها نقطة في التعقيم TECHNIQUE

• لقد قمنا بتركيب وحدات التعقيم المركزي مع الحقول القذرة ونظيفة و معقمة.

• هذه الوحدات التأكد من أن جميع المعدات والمواد الجراحية و نقلها مباشرة إلى غرف العمليات من التخزين ، وبالتالي تجنب تلوث السطح من تيارات الهواء والجسيمات المحمولة جوا.



وحدات التعقيم المركزي تلبية احتياجات جميع غرف العمليات ، و مستوصف لل مرضى مواد ومعدات معقمة. مجال القذرة وحدة تحتوي على غسالة، غسالة بالموجات فوق الصوتية و بندقية بين الهواء والماء ، في حين أن الحقل نظيفة للوحدة يضم آلة ل تغليف البلاستيك ، قطع المتداول ، و الأوتوكلاف البخار المضغوط و جهاز أكسيد. داخل المجال المعقم وحدة ، وهناك حاويات التخزين و مساحة للتخزين. يتم نقل الكائنات التي تم تعقيمها عن طريق مصعد خاص خدمة خاصة ل غرف العمليات . يتم نقل المواد المتسخة مرة أخرى إلى وحدة التعقيم المركزي بطريقة مماثلة ، وذلك باستخدام مصعد خدمة خاصة منفصلة.

مع OR1 التشغيل نظام التشغيل الآلي لل مسرح نصل أي مكان على الأرض

إدخال المسارح العاملة مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع بيئة العمل، و الوصول غير المحدود إلى المعرفة و صور بصرية غنية ...

ومرفق طيه غرفة العمليات هذه في غير مسامية خاصة دوبونت كوريان . تم تأسيس المسرح OR1 أصلا ل عمليات جراحية طفيفة التوغل . جميع المعدات الآلية المستخدمة في العمليات الجراحية في غرفة العمليات ، بما في ذلك طاولة العمليات ، يمكن التحكم باستخدام لوحة حر اليدين . ، طاولة العمليات يخزن في ذاكرته المعلومات الخاصة بكل طبيب جراح، و نوع العملية والموقف من الجدول. لا يمكن أن تتحقق الجدول في الموضع الصحيح للجراح مع لمسة واحدة فقط. النظام يمكن أن تتفاعل مع جميع المعدات في غرفة العمليات و على حد سواء خلال القضية و قبل ذلك يمكن تلقائيا تمكين وثائق و تقارير المرضى يمكن الوصول إليها من غرفة العمليات . من خلال الاستفادة من PACS ( أرشفة الصور و نظام الاتصالات ) والصور يمكن إرسالها واستقبالها. مع النظام الذي يسمح للجراحين للوصول إلى كافة الاتصالات أثناء العملية، ويمكن إجراء المؤتمرات التفاعلية. هذا هو الأول من نوعه في تركيا.

تطبيقات سهلة المريض مع جراحة MINIMAL

يستخدم الجراحات كاميرا صغيرة والأدوات اليدوية الجراحية التي يتم إدراجها في الجسم من خلال شقوق صغيرة تقيس 0،5-1 سم . هذا النوع من الجراحة لا يمكن أن يؤديها ل ظروف عديدة ومختلفة و أهمية خاصة بسبب الوقت الانتعاش القصير ما هو مطلوب من المريض . يمكن لبعض العمليات الجراحية من هذا النوع في الواقع تقديم نتائج أفضل من الجراحة التقليدية . ويبلغ حجم الزيادات شق جراحي ، والوقت الانتعاش المريض و فترة النقاهة زيادة أيضا. جنبا إلى جنب مع خطر العدوى بعد العمليات الجراحية ، يواجه المريض فترة أطول من صعوبة عند إجراء الجراحة التقليدية . يتم تقليل نتائج الجراحات في فترة الانتعاش تقصير بالنسبة للمريض وخطر المضاعفات أو عدوى بشكل كبير بسبب شق صغير و الجراحي الميداني صغيرة، كل منها سهولة فترة النقاهة . مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR و " تكنولوجيا المستقبل " قدرات الجراحية الغازية الحد الأدنى ، هو جعل الاختلاف مع مستويات العديد من الخدمات و الفرق الجراحية المهرة.

• الجراحة الروبوتية : سيتم استخدام إدخال نظام الجراحية الروبوتية دا فينشي والتي تتم من خلال جرح صغير واحد في معظم الأحيان في مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR ل إجراء جراحة المسالك البولية ، أمراض النساء وعامة.

• الجراحة بالمنظار بالمنظار: كان أداء المجموعة الصحة KadiköyŞifa أكثر من 1،500 عملية جراحية بالمنظار ، وأكثر من 9،361 عملية جراحية بالمنظار . سوف مستشفى KadıköyŞifa ATAŞEHİR أيضا تنفيذ عملية جراحية بالمنظار .

مع PACS التصوير MEDIA جميع الصور هي في متناول يدي

PACS هو نظام يخزن الصور التشخيصية الطبية ، والتفسيرات والبيانات ذات الصلة . منصتها الإلكترونية يكسر الحواجز التقليدية المرتبطة القائم على الفيلم صورة استرجاعها ، والتوزيع، والعرض.

الكبار و المولود الجديد ، وحدات العناية المركزة

حيث التكنولوجيا و المعرفة شعور الناس في حدود حياتهم ...

الكبار 5 سرير واحد وحدة عزل العناية المركزة في المستشفى و تشكل وحدة الكبار 6 سرير العناية المركزة . وحدة بأكملها و تتدلى على غرار قلادة معدات الرعاية المركزة هي قادرة على أن تكون معقمة تماما. وحدة لديها نظام مراقبة متكامل للسماح للأطباء والممرضات لتتبع التقدم المحرز من المرضى الذين هم في وحدة .


يتم مراقبة نظام الكاميرا الخدمة على أساس مستمر 24/7. مراقبين في البنوك تتبع المؤشرات الحيوية للمرضى . حتى يمكن تتبع المؤشرات الحيوية للمرضى في الطابق الذي ترتبط مراقبين لاسلكيا.

وحدة العناية المركزة حديثي الولادة مع المعدات قادرة على أن تكون معقمة و يحتوي على 8 أسرة للأطفال الرضع و حدة عزل ، و يحتوي على 9 اسرة0

THE PLACE WHERE TECHNOLOGY TOUCHES PEOPLE

KadiköyŞifa has 38 years of experience with advanced technology, expertise and, most importantly, a human-centered understanding. At KadıköyŞifa Health Group's hospitals, you will find all the elements a person could ask for, anything from architectural technological hardware to experienced personnel and an expert staff, to provide you the best possible service.

5 STAR PATIENT COMFORT

With its 35 years of experience and knowledge, KadıköyŞifa's traditional hospitality is combined with advanced technology and a concern for details, to make its patients comfortable.

The entire hospital is geared to provide the patient with every comfort, down to the tiniest detail, to ensure optimum satisfaction during the hospital stay. From the stylish and bright patient rooms to the common areas of the hospital, from the color schemes to the quality materials utilized, every aspect of the hospital has been architecturally designed to provide patients with 5-star comfort.

INTELLIGENT BUILDING ARCHITECTURE

The intelligent architecture of KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital and its mechanical infrastructure are compatible with the very latest technology. Its advance automated systems constantly monitor its 10,000m2 area. Intelligent building technology and ergonomically correct design elements have been utilized throughout the medical units and relaxation areas, for the convenience of patients.

The automated system of the building has the following specifications:

Rapid intervention at any malfunctions and emergencies:

• The entire automation system of the building is accessible through the internet from any computer, by unlimited number of users. The climate control central and any electrical or mechanical malfunction is represented by an icon which is visible to the user. The system also has SMS and email capabilities so that users can report malfunctions. As a result, malfunctions can be resolved more rapidly.
• In the case of fire, an easily-visible animated fire icon will be displayed. This feature helps to accelerate the implementation of necessary precautions.
• In case of power failure or malfunction, the system's backup feature and two synchronized generators can take over the entire energy load of the building. The building's electrical infrastructure can provide remote points with efficient energy and play a part in rapidly detecting the cause of any malfunction.
• All patient rooms are equipped with a nurse call button and a blue code system, connections by wire to all medical banks, an emergency mobile device to communicate with the patient's medical team, identify the room and report reaction time.

Environmental adjustments are controlled by the user:

• There is a thermostat in each patient room which can be adjusted by the user according to his particular temperature preferences.
• In sensitive parts of the hospital such as operating rooms, touch-panels have been installed with easily-visible clocks and controls for the room's pressure temperature settings, according to doctor preferences. The panels are hands-free and can also facilitate telephone calls. The lighting and music which may be played during operations are also controlled by these hands-free panels.

Controlled Hygienic Water Supply:

• Water hygiene is a sensitive issue in hospitals. Therefore, water that is used must have a certain measure of chlorine added to it to ensure its hygienic properties.

Energy Efficiency:

• From the aspect of energy efficiency, frequency converters provide operating motors with adequate amounts of energy. Through the same system, it is possible to monitor the energy being utilized. The fresh air that is introduced to patient rooms is filtered to clean it before it reaches the patient. The cleanliness of the filters is monitored by the system so that they can be changed when they become dirty.

HEPA–FILTERED IS USED AIR THROUGHOUT THE BUILDING

We utilize a VAV (Variable Air Volume) climate control system to regulate the quality of the air, not only in our operating room, but in the entire hospital building.

According to the preferences of each patient room or medical department, the VAV system can deliver healthy hepa-filtered air to any area and also control the warmth or coolness of the various spaces. The VAV equipment, which is in standard use in the USA, was used in Turkey for the first time in common spaces and medical zones at KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital. Previously, the system was only used at the Ege University surgical headquarters, in 29 operating theaters. Since the system is in continuous operation, bacteria cannot reproduce in its filtering system. It is fully automated, and not only provides a comfortable indoor environment, day and night, in all seasons and, but also accounts for savings in energy costs.

CULMINATING POINT IN STERILIZATION TECHNIQUE

• We have installed Central Sterilization Units with dirty, clean and sterile fields.
• These units ensure that all surgical equipment and materials are transferred directly to operating theaters from storage, thus avoiding surface contamination from air currents and airborne particles.

Central Sterilization Units meet the needs of all operating theaters, policlinics and patients for sterile materials and equipment. The dirty field of the unit contains a washing machine, ultrasonic washing machine and air-water gun, while the clean field of the unit houses a machine for plastic sheathing, rolling cutters, a pressurized steam autoclave and an oxide device. Within the sterile field of the unit, there are storage containers and space for storage. Objects that have been sterilized are transferred via special private service elevator to the operating rooms. Soiled materials are transferred back to the Central Sterilization Unit in a similar manner, using a separate private service elevator.

WITH OR1 OPERATING THEATER AUTOMATION SYSTEM WE REACH ANYWHERE ON EARTH

Introducing operating theaters with advanced technology combined with ergonomics, unlimited access to knowledge and rich visual images…

This operating theater is enclosed in special non-porous Dupont Corian. The OR1 theater was originally established for minimally invasive surgical procedures. All of the automated equipment used for procedures performed in the operating room, including the operating table, can be controlled by using a hands free panel. In its memory, the operating table stores information particular to each surgeon, the type of operation and the position of the table. The table can be brought into the correct position for the surgeon with just one touch. The system can interact with all equipment in the operating room and both during the case and beforehand it can automatically enable the patients' documents and reports to be accessed from the operating theater. By utilizing a PACS (picture archiving and communication system), images can be sent and received. With the system, which allows surgeons to access all communications during an operation, interactive conferences can be conducted. This is a first in Turkey.

PATIENT FRIENDLY APPLICATIONS WITH MINIMAL INVASIVE SURGERY

Minimally invasive surgery utilizes a small camera and surgical hand tools that are inserted into the body through tiny incisions that measure 0.5 – 1 cm. This type of surgery can be performed for many different conditions and is particularly significant because of the short recovery time that is required of the patient. Some surgeries of this sort can actually provide better results than conventional surgery. As the size of a surgical incision increases, the patient's recovery time and recuperation period increase as well. Along with the risk of post-operative infection, the patient experiences a longer period of difficulty when conventional surgery is performed. Minimally invasive surgery results in a shortened recovery period for the patient and the risk of complication or infection is greatly reduced because of the small incision and tiny surgical field, all of which ease the period of recuperation. KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital and its "technology of the future" minimally invasive surgical capabilities, is making a difference with the many levels of services and skilled surgical teams.

• Robotic Surgery: the introduction of the da Vinci robotic surgical system which is performed through one tiny incision will be used most often at KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital to perform urological, gynecological and general surgery.
• Laparoscopic Endoscopic Surgery: the KadiköyŞıfa Health Group has performed more than 1,500 laparoscopic surgeries and over 9,361 endoscopic surgeries. KadıköyŞifa Ataşehir Hospital will also implement endoscopic surgery.

WITH PACS IMAGING MEDIA ALL IMAGES ARE HANDY

PACS is a system that stores medical diagnostic images, interpretations and related data. Its electronic platform breaks down the barriers associated with traditional film-based image retrieval, distribution, and display.

ADULT AND NEW-BORN INTENSIVE CARE UNITS

Where technology and knowledge touch people at the limits of their lives…

The hospital's 5-bed Adult Intensive Care and one Isolation Unit make up the 6-bed Adult Intensive Care Unit. The entire Unit and its hanging pendant-style intensive care equipment are able to be thoroughly sterilized. The unit has a fully integrated monitoring system to allow doctors and nurses to track the progress of patients who are in the unit.

The service camera system is monitored on a continuous 24/7 basis. Monitors in the banks keep track of patients' vital signs. The vital signs of patients on the floor who are connected to monitors can even be tracked wirelessly.

The Newborn Intensive Care Unit with hanging equipment is able to be sterilized and has 8 beds for babies and an Isolation Unit, for a total capacity of 9 beds.